Rob’s new album!

After a hiatus of more than 35 years, Rob Moss is back with a new album. We’ve Come Back to Rock ‘n’ Roll contains 14 new, original rock ‘n’ roll songs, featuring 14 different lead guitar players.

Joining Rob are musicians from Generation X, Government Issue, Wilco, Velvet Monkeys, Dinosaur Jr, Scream, Foo Fighters, Tav Falco’s Panther Burns, Fear, The Four Horsemen, Willie Alexander and the Boom Boom Band, Smash Fashion, The Slickee Boys and many more!

With the times being tough, I’m offering 50% off on CDs and digital downloads through May 22.
If that can help you please enter the code “banana” at checkout. Thank you!

Check out the music videos